top of page

Board of Trustees (2022)

Anne Figueroa

Chair (Independent, Voting)

Chair, Board of Trustees, Mott Community College. Former Chair Genesee Lapeer Red Cross. 

Dave Rayner

Vice Chair (Independent, Voting)

Outreach Chair, St. Jude's Episcopal Church.

Former Director of Information Technology, Ford Motor Company.

Sonja Markwart, J. D.

Secretary  (Independent, Voting)

President, Regent Law, P.C., Secretary of Southeast Michigan Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church, Vice-President of All Saints Lutheran Church.


Treasurer (Independent, Voting)

for information on joining the FPGC Board please contact us

Pastor Robbie Carnes

Director (Independent, Voting)


Abigail Eaton-Lemeke

Director (Independent, Voting)


Phil Stadler

Director (Independent, Voting)

Associate Wealth Management Advisor, Northwestern Mutual.  Board of Directors for Ennis Center for Children and La Casa Amiga Community Program.

Montrice Walker-Sanders, LLBSE

Director (Independent, Voting)

Licensed Care Monitor at TLC in Flint.

Shawn Rowden

Director (Independent, Voting)

Associate Broker, Realtor with RE/MAX Edge.

Nicole Hoste-Breslin

Development Director, (Non-Voting)

Development Director,

Family Promise of Genesee County

Tiffani Ferrier-Wharry

(Executive Director, Non-Voting)

Executive Director,

Family Promise of Genesee County

bottom of page